Tribute (RIP) ver 2

 

My crazeness is stil on these bus

Never in a sec will loose it it belonged to us

I know i dont walk alone

But the steps i take feels lonely

Trust me your warmth soul is at home

My battles is what I will fight now only

You won your war and am grateful

I am still in life locking my breath like a bull

Your spirit looks over us with a fearful eye

Yet i still ask Him why didnt he give you another day in these life

I found myself asking questions with no answers

My heart is filled with pain

The ordeal chokes my breath

Feel like standing in the thunderous rain

And let the chilliness escapes the sorrow away

Its sad how you left us

Not even a warning shot to arlet us

I am mad as i cant stomach your departure

My thoughts are filled with hatred

You gone and now i feel its real

You not gonna be forgotten thats the deal.

 

RIP Kash

Leave a Reply

