Chronicle 1 Ep 2 – My Life

My life an animal in the jungle
Hard to stand firm as an opponent after a tackle
Where am going its full of mist
Unclear
Guess the choice is essential on these list
I am full of fear
A grown man thoughts running in circles
Mixed feelings from with in imagine

War of self
And the voice whispers in modulation
Hold on for a second and breathe
No hush actions
You have followers which you my lead
Just say your commands for future preparations

Snapped out of it
I am alone
Though I walk amongst God’s sanctuary beat
Dance to its auto tunes tone
My troubles slightly fade

As my heart is eased
Like an old woman after been granted a massage
My soul still not pleased
Bleed through ink like light invading dark passages

Leave a Reply

