Sometimes(Rock Bottom)

Sometimes
When I hit rock bottom
Get a scare of my life
But I have learned
No suicidal thoughts need be implemented
Right there at bottom
It’s so quiet and the atmosphere clear
Until another soul interrupts that energy
Pull up from down there
Life is not for human

Sometimes
When I hit rock bottom
My blood boils
I feel it eclipsing my eye balls
I meditate with my music to build that wall
A composition so rare similar to size on street stalls
I too I am a human
I am on it with a long haul

Sometimes
When I hit rock bottom
I sometimes think that
Sometimes
If only sometimes I didn’t do something different which
I sometimes don’t I sometimes could sometimes revert back
And acknowledge that
Sometimes actions happen without control

Sometimes
When I hit rock bottom
My mind races like speed of light
With adrenaline pushes the daylight so quick to welcome dusk
Have you thought of the way our daily routine are recycled?
We merely have no control over it
Funny we are individuals leaving this life.

Sometimes
I write without thinking which
Sometimes gets me into trouble but sometimes my mind sometimes lives for a some moment
Which sometimes makes me sometimes think we not owing our ideas yet sometimes I’m like sometimes fill like we on strings
Mind you sometimes I feel like we are all puppet

Leave a Reply

