Tribute (RIP)

archivesofsanity

I constantly pour liquor to the ground
Write a verse and blaze the sound
No worries,
I still got your play lists and saved some of your favorite songs
Never lie
I miss you guys – In Peace Y’all Rest
You met in physical but now through me you heavenly friends
Take care of each other until our judgment day
Please path a route for your families and mine
Put a good word for us as we still in life
I cannot explain your absence
It feels like trapped by uncontrollable substance
They say you never knew what you had until its gone
But I know we had knowledge, plans for us but now I only mourn
Now you gone and I am here, I’m left alone
Its me against the world with the same artistic dome
I got nuttin left except my rhymes, thoughts, family and memories to keep

View original post 87 more words

Leave a Reply

